The International Mining Marathon of The Shanghai Mining Club
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
London: 3am to 3pm, Beijing: 10am to 10pm

Virtual Live Dual Language Webinar

We are expecting at least 100 Chinese nationals to join the webinar with a similar number of international listeners also joining, which will give the presenting companies immediate access to over 200 investors.

 

The webinar will be translated live and details of all presenters will be in the accompanying electronic handbook.

 

Recordings of the presentations will be made available after the event and will also be widely publicised using VSA Capital's many social media outlets; reaching over 1,000 recipients globally.

Further information on registration, logistics etc to follow, but if you have any immediate questions, please email us at smc@vsacapital.com.

In alliance with Mining Indaba

Vancouver, 7pm

London, 3am

Beijing, 10am

Sydney, 2pm

London, 5am

Beijing, 12pm

Perth, 4pm

London, 7am

Beijing, 2pm

London, 10am

Beijing, 5pm

Toronto, 8am

London, 1pm

Beijing, 8pm

Mining Indaba 2022.PNG